زيت الأرغان 100 مل

باستخدام العصر البارد يتم استخلاص زيت الأرغان العضوي النقي 100% من أشجار الأرغان، بدون إضافة أي مواد أخرى وهو غني بفيتامين أ وَ هـ و الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية، ليضفي بريقًا وترطيبًا على كل ما يتم استخدامه له، من الشعر حتى البشرة ووصولًا إلى الأظافر، دون أن يترك ملمسًا دهنيًا مزعجًا أو رائحة غير مرغوب بها رغم أنه طبيعي لا يحتوي على أي مواد صناعية أو عطرية

SAR 159
نسبة الحموضة في زيت الارغان من أساري 0.4
5 نجمات
100%
4 نجمات
0%
3 نجمات
0%
2 نجمة
0%
1 نجمة
0%
Powered by Customer Reviews plugin
  1. ميعاد الثبيتي (مالك موثوق)

  2. Amal Almahmeed (مالك موثوق)

  3. Anonymous (مالك موثوق)

  4. Anonymous (مالك موثوق)

  • Be the first to review زيت الأرغان 100 مل

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this product? *

Show reviews in all languages (8)

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زيت الأرغان من أساري:

زيت الأرغان من أساري هو زيت عضوي 100% يستخلص من حبات اللوز من أشجار الأرغان في أغادير - المغرب، باستخدام تقنية "العصر البارد" وهو ذو درجة حموضة تصل إلى 0.4 % يعمل على ترطيب ونضارة شعرك وبشرتك وأظافرك بشكل ملحوظ من أول استخدام.

كيف تستخدمين زيت الأرغان من أساري على

الشعر

ضعي في راحة يديك 8 إلى 10 قطرات من زيت الأرغان ثم قومي بتدليك شعرك وفروة رأسك لمدة 10 دقائق، ثم لفي شعرك بمنشفة جافة واتركيها طوال الليل، وفي الصباح اغسلي شعرك بالماء والشامبو لتحصلي على شعر ذي نقاء ولمعان وحيوية ملحوظة.

البشرة

قومي بوضع قطرتين إلى خمس قطرات على المنطقة الواحدة، دلكيها برفق واستمتعي بشعور الاسترخاء والترطيب والنعومة

الأظافر

قومي بوضع قطرة على رأس أصبعك وحركيها على بقية الأظافر حتى تنعمي بأظافر ذات قوة ونضارة ولمعان.

هل هو آمن للحوامل؟

يُعدّ زيت الأرغان آمنًا للاستخدام بشكلٍ عام حتى للحوامل عند استخدامه على البشرة والشعر والأظافر، ولكن ننصح دومًا بإختبار زيت الأرغان على مساحةٍ صغيرةٍ من الجلد قبل استخدامه على بقية أنحاء البشرة، حيث أن زيت الأرغان قد يسبب طفح أو تهيّج للأشخاص الذي يعانون من حساسية زيت اللوز.

خالٍ من المواد الصناعية
خالٍ من المواد المعطرة
لا يترك أي أثر لزج
لم تتم تجربته على الحيوانات
اساري بيوتي كوميونيتي
0
    0
    عربتك

Argan Oil 100 Ml

By using the cold pressing technique, 100% pure organic argan oil is extracted from argan trees, without adding any other substances, It is rich in vitamin A and E and essential fatty acids, to add luster and moisture to everything it is used on, from hair to skin to nails, without leaving an irritating greasy feeling or an unpleasant odor. Since it is natural, it does not contain any synthetic or aromatic substances.

SAR 159
PH level in Argan Oil from Asari Beauty is 0.4.
5 star
75%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Powered by Customer Reviews plugin
  1. noor alhawaj

    I used it before going to bed as I have dry skin, now (3 nights later) my skin is glowing already during the day! not the oily glow tho, it looks so natural and healthy. I so recommend this because it’s too good IT HAS TO BECOME A SKINCARE TREND! I am repurchasing again.

    Argan Oil 100 MlArgan Oil 100 Ml

  2. Ameena

    I love it – gets easily absorbed and makes my skin glowing!!

    Argan Oil 100 MlArgan Oil 100 Ml

  3. Sara

    Asari Beauty has been the best thing that’s happened to my skin & nails over the past week. I am obsessed with it! 😍😍😍

    Argan Oil 100 MlArgan Oil 100 Ml

  • Be the first to review Argan Oil 100 Ml

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this product? *

Show reviews in all languages (8)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Asari Argan Oil

Asari argan oil is 100% organic Extracted from the nut kernels of Argan trees in Agadir - Morocco, using the "cold age" technique It has a pH level of 0.4% It significantly hydrates and moisturizes your hair, skin, and nails from the first use

How to use Asari Argan Oil on

Hair

Put 8 to 10 drops of argan oil in the palm of your hands and then massage your hair and scalp for 10 minutes, then wrap your hair with a dry towel and leave it overnight. In the morning wash your hair with water and shampoo to get fresh and shiny hair with remarkable vitality.

Skin

Apply two to five drops to one area, massage it gently and enjoy a feeling of relaxation, hydration, and softness.

Nails

Apply a drop on the top of your finger and move it along the rest of your nails until they feel soft with strength, freshness, and shine.

Is it safe for pregnant women?

Argan oil is generally safe to use even for pregnant women when using it on the skin, hair and nails, but we recommend that you always test argan oil on a small area of skin before using it on the rest of your body, as argan oil may cause rashes or irritation for people who are sensitive to almond oil.

Cruelty Free
Free from Aromatic substances
Free from artificial substances
No traces of stickiness
Asari Beauty Community
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop